Young Adult New Release Highlights – 03/24/19 – 03/31/19

 

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 23 new books. Happy Reading! 

Note the new date format — Dates will run Monday through Sunday instead of Sunday through Saturday. This week is a transition week with a post of Sunday through Sunday. 

 

Monday, 3/25
A Tale of Two Houses (Defy The Stars Book 1) by Susan Harris
Unleashed (The Elemental Saga Book 3) by Jessica Ruddick  (@jessicamruddick)
– The Other Side by Sarah Hocut (@sarahhocutbooks)

Tuesday, 3/26
Once & Future by Cori McCarthy and Amy Rose Capetta  (@amyrosecapetta)
Sky Without Stars (System Divine Book 1) by Jessica Brody (@jessicabrody) and Joanne Rendell  (@joannerendellauthor)
The Last Voyage of Poe Blythe by Ally Condie (@ally.condie)
Royal’s Vow (The Hunter Book 2) by Elle Beaumont  (@ellebeaumontbooks)

– Iron Circle (Yellow Locust) by Justin Joschko
– In Another Life: A Novel by  C. Hunter
– Fake Plastic Girl by Zara Lisbon  (@z_list_celeb)
Ruse by Cindy Pon (@cindyponauthor)
The Lost by Natasha Preston  (@authornatashapreston)

 

Unleaving by Melissa Ostrom 
– Killing November by Adriana Mather  (@adriana_mather)
– Quarantine: A Love Story by Katie Cicatelli-Kuc  (@katie_cicatelli)
– Dig by S. King  (@as_king_)

 

Wednesday, 3/27
Vampire Kingdom 1: The Trade by Leigh Walker  (@leighwalkerauthor)

 

Thursday, 3/28
– Stronger by Erica Marselas  (@erica_marselas)
– Amethyst in Ashes (The Sezna Seer Series Book 1) by Kiersten Lillis (@kierstenlillis)
– Of Blood and Deceit (The Blood Descent Series Book 1) by Rachel A. Collett (@authorrachelcollett)

 

Friday, 3/29
Eternal Shade (Age of Vampires Book 2) by Caroline Peckham (@carolinepeckham) and Susanne Valenti 
– The Fae Hunter’s Daughter (Whims of Witches Book 1) by Nissa Leder (@nissaleder)


Saturday, 3/30
The Angel Secret (Dark World: The Angel Trials Book 6) by Michelle Madow (@michellemadow)