Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 04/01/19 – 04/07/19

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 34 books. (RH) = Reverse Harem. Happy Reading!z

Monday, 4/1
• Demon Slayer (Dragon’s Gift: The Sorceress Book 1) by Linsey Hall (@linseyhallauthor)
• Rising Tides (Wings of Artemis Book 10) by Rebecca Royce (@rebeccaroyce79) – RH
• Kolten’s Kiss (The Light Summoners Book 2) by C.A. Worley (@caworleyauthor)
• Angel Bonds (Immortal Curse Book 6) by Lexi C. Foss (@lexicfoss)

• Hearts of Fire: Heavenly Harem Book Two by Scarlette D’Noire (@scarlettednoire) – RH
• Confessions of the Underworld Boater: Season 1: Episode 1 by Jade Kerrion (@jadekerrion)
• Keep the Wolves At Bay (Alpha Queen Series Book 1) by Elise St. George (@e_st.george)
• Dungeon Master (Brutal Dungeon Book 4) by Avery Stevenson

Tuesday, April 2
• Ashes & Bones: A Reverse Harem (The Red Masques Book 2) by M. Sinclair
• Grave Destiny (An Alex Craft Novel Book 6) by Kalayna Price
• The Savior (The Black Dagger Brotherhood series Book 17) by J.R. Ward (@jrwardauthor)
• The War Within (The Great God’s War Book 2) by Stephen R. Donaldson
• Exile (The Silure Dragon) by Victoria DeLuis
• Hitched: The Top Ten by G.K. DeRosa (@gkderosa)

• Vampire Court: White Pawn by Ingrid Seymour (@ingrid_seymour)
• Vampire Court: Black Pawn by Ingrid Seymour (@ingrid_seymour)
• Stroke of Fire: The Firestorm Dragon Chronicles by Kira Nyte (@kiranyteauthor)
• Phoenix On Fire (Supernatural War Book 7) by Crystal Dawn
• Shattered Tempests (Order and Chaos Book 3) by Jessica Dall

Thursday, April 4
• Make Him Howl (Shift Book 3) by Zoe Ashwood (@zoeashwood)
• Fifth Flame (The Renegade Dragons Book 3) by Arizona Tape (@arizonatape) and Laura Greenwood (@authorlauragreenwood)
• Wolf Claimed (The Last Shifter Book 3) by Sadie Moss (@sadiemossauthor) – RH
• Wildfire (Guild of Shadows Book 2) by Skyler Andra and Mila Young (@mila_young_wicked) – RH

Friday, April 5
• One Foot In The Grave (Conjuring a Coroner Book 4) by S.C. Stokes
• SSS: Year One (Supernatural Spy Academy Book 1) by Yumoyori Wilson (@yumoyoriauthor)
• Witch’s Sorrow (An Alice Skye Novel Book 1) by Taylor Aston White (@tayastonwhite)
• The Purple Castle: A Twisted Retelling of Snow White by Quinn Slater
• Time in the City (Kerrigan Chronicles Book 5) by W.J. May (@w.j.mayauthor)

• Hidden Truths (Legends of Havenwood Falls Book 11) by Colleen Nye (@authorcolleennye) (@havenwoodfalls)
• Fae Flower: Book Three of the Fae Eyes Series (Fea Eyes Series) by Michelle R Reid
• The Heart of Hyndorin: Modern Magick, 8 by Charlotte E. English (@charlottenglish)

Saturday, April 6
• Queen of the Stars (Anderelle: Minloa Book 1) by Catherine Banks (@catherine_banks_author)
• Compelled: A Reverse Harem Witches and Vampires Royal Covens Novel by J.R. Thorn (@author_jr_thorn) – RH

Sunday, April 7
• Wolf Keeper (Claiming My Pack Series Book 4) by Yumoyori Wilson (@yumoyoriauthor) – RH