Young Adult New Release Highlights – 04/01/19 – 04/07/19

 


This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 36 new books. Happy Reading!

Monday, 4/1
• AetherBorn (The Enuma Legacies Book 1) by Alexis N. Sage (@alexis_n_sage)
• River Stone by Rachel Hennessy
• The Fire Within (Elemental Academy Book 1)by D.K. Holmberg (@dkholmberg)
• Unshakeable by M. Marinan


• Until Death Do Us Part (Defy The Stars Book 2) by Susan Harris
• Sand Castle Dreams (Tradewind Book 2) by Taylor Bennett
• The Impulsive Shifter: A Mount Edge Shifter Romance by Sara Summers (@sarasummerswriter)
• Magical Creatures Academy 1: Night Shifter by Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta)

Tuesday, 4/2
• Smoke and Key by Kelsey Sutton (@kelseysuttonbooks)
• The Devouring Gray by Christine Lynn Herman (@christineexists)
• Lovestruck by Kate Watson (@katewatsonya)
• Defy the Fates (Defy the Stars Book 3) by Claudia Gray (@claudia_gray)
• The Center of the Universe by Ria Voros (@ria.voros)
• The Princess and the Fangirl (Once Upon A Con Book 2) by Ashley Poston (@_ashposton)


• Stars Over Zephyr (The Snow Spark Saga Book 3) by Kathryn Lee Martin (@rynsagequill)
• We Rule the Night by Claire Eliza Bartlett (@bartlebett)
• Mirror, Mirror: A Twisted Tale by Jen Calonita (@jencalonita)
• Forward Me Back to You by Mitali Perkins (@mitaliperkins)
• Excess Gravity: A Space Fantasy (Empyreal Saga Book 1) by A.J. Vicktoria (@aj.vicktoria)
• Between the Water and the Woods by Simone Snaith (@simonesnaith)


• Since We Last Spoke by Brenda Rufener (@brendarufener)
• Wicked Saints (Something Dark and Holy Book 1) by Emily A. Duncan (@glitzandshadows)
• Defy Me (Shatter Me Book 5) by Tahereh Mafi (@taherehmafi)
• You’d Be Mine: A Novel by Erin Hahn (@erinhahn_author)
• Wreck: A Novel by Kirstin Cronn-Mills (@kirstin.cronnmills)
• White Rose by Kip Wilson (@kipwilsonwrites)


Thursday, 4/4
• Music and Malice in Hurricane Town by Alex Bell
• Sabre: A Crimson Daggers Novel #2: The Three Little Pigs by Emma Savant (@emma.savant)
• Curse Breaker (The Drowning Empire Book 2) by S.M. Gaither (@authorsmgaither)
• Scar (Ink Trilogy Book 3) by Alice Broadway (@alicecrumbs)
• Throne of Malice (The Wicked Crown Book 2) by K.N. Lee (@officialknlee)

Friday, 4/5
• Queen of Sea and Stars (The Elemental Kingdoms Series) by (annamckerrow)
• Falling: A Faraway High Fairytale by Scarlett Kol (@scarlettkol)
• Everly Academy Two: Crowns and Curses by V.B. Marlowe
• Eternal Curse (Age of Vampires Book 3) by Caroline Peckham (@carolinepeckham
) and Susanne Valenti (@susanne_valenti)

Sunday, 4/7
• Fallen Avatar (The Arkadia Saga Book 3) by Tiffany Shand