Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 04/08/19 -04/14/19

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 52 new releases. Happy Reading!

Monday, April 8
• Spring Break Baby Burrito (Spring Breakers) by Frankie Love (@frankielove_romance)
• Spring Break Surprise (A Spring Breakers Short Story) by Fiona Starr (@thefionastarr)
• Spring Break Double Take (A Spring Breakers short story) by Angel Devlin
• Spring Break Delish (A Spring Breakers Short Story) by Laney Powell (@laneypowellauthor)

• Spring Break – Left Behind: a Spring Breakers Short Story by Olivia Hawthorne (@oliviahawthorneromance)
• Spring Break Heartache (A Spring Breakers Short Story) by Dee Ellis (@authordeeellis)
• Spring Break Navy SEAL (A Spring Breakers Short Story) by Sierra Hill (@sierrahillbooks)

• An Accidental Date with a Billionaire by Diane Alberts (@jenmclaughlin66)
• The Nerd Next Door (Carolina Kisses Book 1) by Sylvie Stewart (@sylvie.stewart.romance)
• The Binding Ties (Blood for Blood Book 2) by Logan Fox (@authorloganfox)
• The Risk Taker (Players on Ice Book 5) by Cathryn Fox
• Flawless (Billionaire Venture Capitalist #6): A Billionaire Coworker Romance by Ainsley St Claire (@ainsley_stclaire)
• Nobody Does It Better (Lucky in Love Book 3) by Lauren Blakely (@laurenblakelybooks)

• Make Me (The Art of Pleasure Book 2) by Tracy Wolff (@tracywolffbooks)
• Fallen Princess (Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club Book 10) by Chantal Fernando (@chantal.fernando.author)
• Capturing Dreams : DreamCatcher MC by Liberty Parker (@libertyauthor)

Tuesday, 4/9
• Tangled up in Love by Charlotte Byrd (@charlottebyrdbooks)
• At the Pleasure of the President (Perfect Gentlemen Book 5) by Shayla Black (@shaylablack) and Lexi Blake (@lexi4714)
• A Single Kiss (Irresistible Attraction Book 2) by W. Winters (@willowwintersauthor)
• Caught in the Storm (The Storm Series Book 1) by Rachael Brownell (@authorrachaelbrownell)
• Naked Truth (The Mafia Book 2) by Monica Rush (@monicarushbooks)
• FOK (Wall Street Royals) by Tara Sue Me (@tarasueme)

• Meet Cute by Helena Hunting (@helenahunting)
• Eighty-One Nights: Beautiful Illusions Duet Book 1 by Georgia Cates (@authorgeorgiacates)
• Jessica’s Wish (Stonehill Series Book 4) by Marci Bolden (@marciboldenauthor)
• Petal Plucker: A Steamy Romantic Comedy by Iris Morland (@iris_morland)

• Tempting the Heiress (The Heiress Duet Book 2) by Nana Malone (@nanamalonewriter)
• Crazy For Your Love (The Boys of Jackson Harbor Book 5) by Lexi Ryan (@writerlexiryan)
• Before We Fell (Love In The Heartland) by Stacey Lynn (@staceylynn.author)
• Love, Again by L.P. Dover (@lpdover)

Wednesday, 4/10
• King’s Horses: Savage Fall Duet Book 2 (The Savage Fall Duet) by Lana Sky (@lanasky101)
• Spoiled by Mr. Darcy (Becoming His Book 4) by JL Pearl
• Cruel Deceit (Cruel Secrets Book 1) by Jana LaPelle
• Just Jayne by Ripley Proserpina (@ripleyproserpina)
• Revival on King Street: Book #1 Lowcountry Liaisons by Suzie Webster (@suziewebster)

• Mad About Moon by Melissa Foster (@melissafoster_author)
• Easy Love: A Modern Romance by Piper Lawson (@piperlawsonbooks)
• Mr. April: A Celebrity Romance (Calendar Boys Book 4) by Nicole S. Goodin (@nicolegoodinauthor)

Thursday, 4/11
• Bad Boy Blues by Saffron A. Kent (@thesaffronkent)
• Twist Tied: A Love Between the Pages Novel (Book 3) by Heather Guimond (@authorheatherguimond)
• Layla’s Chance: A Rock Star Romance by Mika Jolie (@mika_jolie)
• Forgiven (Nash Brothers Book 2) by Carrie Aarons (@authorcarriea)
• Manhattan Cinderella: A romantic comedy (Fairy Tales in New York Book 1) by Kate O’Keeffe (@kateokeeffeauthor)

• Ghosted: A Mafia Assassin Romance (Team Zero Book 2) by Rina Kent (@author_rina)
• Beast (Savages and Saints Book 4) by C.M. Seabrook (@c.m.seabrook)
• Vow of Obedience (Cavalieri Della Morte Book 2) by Brianna Hale (@briannahalebooks)

Friday, 4/12
• Nicole’s Choice (Wainwright Diamond Series Book 2) by Cerise Dalton
• Painting Tomorrow (Kingsley Series Book 5) by Haylee Thorne (@hayleethorneauthor)
• Tempting Justice (A Tempting Nights Romance Book 3) by Michelle Windsor (@author_michelle_windsor)

Saturday, 4/13
• Meet Me in Memphis by Cree Nations (@creenat)

Sunday, 4/14
• Bad Hookup (Billionaire’s Club Book 4) by Elise Faber (@elisefaber)