Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 04/08/19 – 04/14/19

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 38 books. (RH) = Reverse Harem. Happy Reading!

Monday, 4/8
• Hunter (Roam Book 2) by Dez Schwartz (@dezschwartzauthor)
• Fate of Dragons: a dragon fantasy reverse harem romance adventure series (Dragon Dojo Brotherhood Book 2) by Olivia Ash
• Protecting His Heart (Nox Bay Pack Book 2) by Connor Crowe

Tuesday, 4/9
• Disobedience (Bastan Hollow Saga Book 2) by Jane Washington (@janewashingtonbooks)
• Tempting Eternity (The Crucible Book 9) by Angela Colsin (@angelacolsin)
• Her Dragon: An Urban Fantasy Romance (Silver Shifter Book 2) by Alexa B. James and Katherine Bogle (@katherinebogle)
• Demon Bones: A SoulTracker Novel #6: A DarkWorld Series (DarkWorld: SoulTracker) by T.G. Ayer
• The Binding by Bridget Collins
• Air to the Throne: Breath of Air Collection (Winds of Change Book 1) by Margo Bond Collins (@margobondcollins)

• Holy Sister (Book of the Ancestor 3) by Mark Lawrence (@mark___lawrence)
• Dragon Spirit: Land of Despair (Huntress High Book 5) by Cory Reynolds
• Cipher: A Demonica Underworld Novella by Larissa Ione (@larissaione)
• Nature of the Beast (Gods of DC Book 3) by Tricia Andersen (@triciaandersenauthor)
• Supernova (Cursed Hearts Book 3) by Meg Anne (@megannewrites) and Jessica Wayne (@authorjessicawayne)

Wednesday, 4/10
• Wicked Potion (The Royals: Witch Court Book 4) by Megan Montero (@mmonterobooks)
• Mated to the Reaper by Alexa Riley (@authoralexariley)
• Salt & the Sovereign: The Siren’s Curse 2 (The Elemental Origins Series Book 8) by A.L. Knorr (@alknorrbooks)
• Blood Prince (Heir of the Blood Curse) by Melinda Terranova (@mel.terranova)

• Stone and Iron: A Reverse Harem Romance (Magical Kingdoms Book 4) by Marie Robinson (@authormarierobinson)
• Cursed (Fae Hell Hound’s Fated Mates Book 3) by A.S. Green (@asgreenbooks)
• Harley Merlin 7: Harley Merlin and the Detector Fix by Bella Forrest (@ashadeofvampire)

Thursday, 4/11
• Fated Quest (Olympian Elemental Trails Book 2) by Rebecca Goodwin
• Vampire Slayer (Vampire Hunter Book 5) by Kassandra Lynn
• Blood Lust, Book 3: Reverse Harem Immortal Devotion Series by Raylin Marks (@raylinmarks)
• Vampire by Blood (Faeted Vampire Series) by Cyndi Faria (@cyndifaria)
• Wolf Howl (Wolf Ridge Book 2) by Jayne Hawke
• Praying for Rain by BB Easton (@author.bb.easton)

Friday, 4/12
• Ravenous (Order of the Fallen Book 3) by Jenna Wolfhart (@faeriescribbler)
• Night Born by Linda Thomas-Sundstrom
• Promise the Moon (Havenwood Falls High Book 20) by Kallie Ross (@kallieross) (@havenwoodfalls)
• Curse of Magic (The Fairy Tale Enchantress Book 2) by K. M. Shea (km.shea)

• Thrown to her Wolves (Her Big Bad Wolves Book 2) by Margo Bond Collins (@margobondcollins)
• The Covenant: Dark Paranormal Romance (A Fight for Light Novel Book 7) by Nikki Landis (@nikkilandisauthor)
• Hidden Blood: A Paranormal & Urban Fantasy Romance (House of Quercus Book 4) by Eve Laird (@evelaird_author)

Sunday, 4/14
• Lullaby of the Lilitu (The Journals of Acheron Book 1) by Victoria Wilder (@authorvwilder)
• Smoke and Smolder (The Azar Trilogy Book 1) by Grace McGinty (@gracemcgintyauthor)
• Draven: Shifters of Timber Rock by Amber Ella Monroe (@amberellawrites)
• Hell or High Water (The Devil’s Daughter Book 4) by G.A. Chase