Young Adult New Release Highlights – 04/08/19 – 04/14/19

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 35 new books. Happy Reading!

Monday, 4/8
• The Boyfriend Bid (Girlfriend Request Book 2) by Jodie Andrefski (@jodieandrefski)
• The Fall of Crazy House by James Patterson (@jamespattersonbooks) and Gabrielle Charbonnet
• The Garden (The Uncaged Series Book 2) by Emily Shore (@emilybshore)
• The Last Song of a Phoenix (The Rebirth Saga #3) by J.P. Cianci (@jpcianci) and Margarita Martinez


Tuesday, 4/9
• Shadowspell Academy: The Culling Trials by Shannon Mayer (@authorshannonmayer) and K.F. Breene (@kf_breene)
• The Sword and the Dagger: A Novel by Robert Cochran
• Descendant of the Crane by Joan He (@joanhewrites)
• OverRun (The OverRuled Series Book 2) by Brittney Joy (@brittneyjoybooks)
• Demigod Rising (Song of the Gods Book 1) by John Forrester
• Tudor Rose by W. H. Doyle (@whdoyle)

• The Red Scrolls of Magic (The Eldest Curses Book 1) by Cassandra Clare (@officialcassandraclare) and Wesley Chu (@wesleychu1)
• How to Make Friends with the Dark by Kathleen Glasgow (@misskathleenglasgow)
• Those Who Rise (The Revolutionaries Book 1) by Perry J Dolores (@jdoloresperry)
• The House Children: A Novel by Heidi Daniele (@the.house.children)
• Ache by S.M. Soto (@authorsmsoto)
• The Answers Are In The Forest (The Answers Series Book 1) by Katie Kaleski (@katiekaleski)

• This Book Is Not Yet Rated by Peter Bognanni
• Girls on the Verge by Sharon Biggs Waller (@sbiggswaller)
• In the Key of Nira Ghani by Natasha Deen (@natasha_deen)
• When Summer Ends: A Novel by Jessica Pennington (@jessicapennington)
• In the Neighborhood of True by Susan Kaplan Carlton (@susankcarlton)
• Rebound Boyfriend (Varsity Girlfriends Book 3) by Daphne James Huff

• All for One: The Alex & Eliza Trilogy by Melissa de la Cruz (@authormelissadelacruz)
• The Sound of Drowning by Katherine Fleet (@katherine_fleet)
• Love & Other Curses by Michael Thomas Ford (@michaelthomasford)
• Dreaming Darkly by Caitlin Kittredge
• Every Moment After by Joseph Moldover (@josephmoldoverpublishing)
• Just a Love Song (A Lakewood Romance Book 4) by Amber Thielman (@thieambe)

• Blood Moon Magic (Fanged Fae Book 1) by Ashley McLeo (@ashleymcleo)
• Realm of Fate (The Viking Maiden Book 3) by Kelly N. Jane (@kellynjanebooks)



Thursday, 4/11
• Retribute (Vengeance and Vampires Book 4) by Alicia Rades (@aliciarades)
• Chaos Theory Initiation by Aubrey Ballard (@theaubreyb)

Friday, 4/12
• Eternal Vow (Age of Vampires Book 4)by Caroline Peckham (@carolinepeckham) and Susanne Valenti

Saturday, 4/13
• Alex on the Edge by Kate le Roux

Sunday, 4/14
• Ebba-Viva Fairisles: Veritas (Pirates of Felicity Book 5) by Kelly St. Clare (@kellystclare)