Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 04/15/19 -04/21/19

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 52 new releases. Happy Reading!

Monday, April 15
• The Affair (The Anetakis Tycoons Book 3) by Maya Banks (@authormayabanks)
• Changeup (Double Play Series Book 4) by Nicole Rodrigues (@nicolerodriguesauthor)
• Promise Me by Samanthe Beck (@samanthebeck) and Robin Bielman (@robin_bielman)
• Gluttony (The Elite Seven Book 5) by K Webster (@authorkwebster)
• Tempting Christa: A Billionaire Romance (Irresistibly Mine Duet Book 1) by Tracie Delaney (@tracie_delaney_author) and M. A. Comley (@m_a_comley_author)
• Protect: A Dark Captive Romance by Olivia Ryann and Vivian Wood (@vivianwoodwrites)

Tuesday, April 16
• Until Twyla: Happily Ever Alpha World by Ella Fox (@ellafoxauthor)
• Until Mani: Happily Ever Alpha World by Rochelle Paige (@rochellepaigeauthor)
• Until Ellory: Happily Ever Alpha World by Elle Jefferson
• Until Her Smile: Happily Ever Alpha World by Samantha Lind (@samanthalindauthor)
• Until Merri: Happily Ever Alpha World by Suzanne Halliday (@suzannehalliday)
• Until the Lightning Strikes: Happily Ever Alpha World by Elle Christensen (@authorellec)

• Until Tennessee: Happily Ever Alpha World by Sarah O’Rourke (@authorsarahorourke)
• Until Valerie: Happily Ever Alpha World by Jessica Marin (@authorjessicamarin)
• Until Mercy: Happily Ever Alpha World by CC Monroe (@cc_monroe_author)
• Until I Make You Mine: Happily Ever Alpha World by Jenika Snow (@jenikasnow)
• Until Mayhem: Happily Ever Alpha World by Layla Frost (@laylawrites)
• Until Fools Find Gold: A Providence Gold Series and Until Series Crossover by Mary B. Moore (@mooremaryb)

• Before We Were Wicked by Eric Jerome Dickey (@ericjeromedickey)
• Hard Target (The Mafia Book 3) by Monica Rush (@monicarushbooks)
• Like The Wind by J. Bengtsson (@j._bengtsson)
• Daddy’s Best Friend (Once Upon a Daddy) by Kelli Callahan
• Breaking Without You (Fractured Connections Book 1) by Carrie Ann Ryan (@carrieannryanauthor)
• Forever Mine (Tormentor Mine Book 4) by Anna Zaires (@annazaires) and Dima Zales (@dimazales)

• Love on the Horizon (The Adventure Girls of Cascade Falls Book 4) by Trish Martin (@trishmartinromance)
• Infatuation by J.D. Gallton (@j.d.gallton)
• The Rose by Tiffany Reisz (@tiffany_reisz)
• Loving Astrid (Lattes to Lovers Book 1) by Lorelei Layne
• Roll Against Betrayal: An MMF Ménage Romance (3d20 Book 4) by Allyson Lindt (@allysonlindt)
• Hearts Rising (Phoenix Rising Book 1) by Penelope Bell

• That One Night (Finding Love Book 1) by Erin Lynne (@erinlynneauthor)
• Twisted Pride (The Camorra Chronicles Book 3) by Cora Reilly (@corareillyauthor)
• Conceited (A Crimson Elite Novel) by T.L. Smith (@tlsmith1313)
• Bliss by Maggie Marr (@maggie_marr_author)
• Fractured Onyx by Linnea May (@authorlinneamay)
• Scary Hot: An Until Series and Club Alias Series Crossover by KD Robichaux (@kaylathebibliophile)

• The Mister by E L James (@erikaljames)
• Letting Him Go by Eva Jones (@evajonesauthor)

Wednesday, 4/17
• Going Down (Blackout Series Book 1) by Lisa Shelby (@lisashelbybooks)
• The Do-Over (Blackout Series) by Christi Barth (@christibarth)
• Night & Day: A Time for Love Series Novella (Blackout Series) by Bethany Lopez (@bethanylopez2)
• Just Us by J.H. Croix (@jhcroix)
• Absolutely Mine: Married in Vegas novel (Blackout series) by Terri E. Laine (@terrielaineauthor)

• Sacrifice (Corrupt Empire Book 2) by Sarah Bailey (@sbaileyauthor)
• Titan (Norfolk Series Book 3) by MJ Fields (@mjfieldsbooks)
• Healing Love: Book two of the “Forever us” series by Nivia Borell (@nivia.borell)
• Dance for You (Falling for You Book 2) by Lucy Hudson

Thursday, 4/18
• Defiant (WASP Team Book 2) by Leah Ashton
• Martyris (Cavalieri Della Morte Book 3) by Yolanda Olson (@ihateyolandaolson)

Friday, 4/19
• Vidal!: Snakes Henchmen MC Crossover by Alivia Grayson
• Biker Baby (The Kings of Mayhem MC Book 3) by Penny Dee (@authorpennydee)
• Undone (Ghost Riders MC Book 3) by Brook Wilder (@authorbrookwilder)