Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 04/22/19 -04/28/19

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 80 new releases. Happy Reading!

Monday, April 22
• Only The Devil Knows: Serial Killers (Criminal Delights Book 3) by Katze Snow (@authorkatzesnow) , Tiegan Clyne , et al. | Apr 21, 2019 – M/M
• Holy F*CK (ABCs of Love Book 2) by Vanessa Booke (@vanessabooke)
• Cuts Like An Angel: Book 2 by Mason Sabre (@masonsabre) and Lucian Bane (@lucianbaneauthor)
• Unintentional Addiction (Lotus Adaamas Series Book 1) by Layla Stone (@authorlaylastone)


• Tempt (Edge Book 2) by Jenna Howard (@authorjennahoward)
• About Last Night: A Bad Boy Billionaire Romance by S.E. Law
• Coming in Last by Shiloh Walker (@shiloh_walker_author)
• Damaged: A Tattered Club Story (Tattered Social Club Book 2) by Pauline Allan (@paulineallan_bipolarbathtub)
• Colton (Found by You Book 7) by Victoria H. Smith (@victoriasmith775)

Tuesday, April 23
• Mr. Red (The Case Brothers Book 3) by Tessa Layne (@tessamlayne)
• Playing Defense (The Rebels Book 2) by Julia Clarke (@juliaclarke_author)
• The Other Brother (The Collision Series) by Kristen Granata (@Kristen_granata)
• Beauty and the Professor (A Modern Fairy Tale Duet Book 1) by Skye Warren (@skyewarrenbooks)
• Her Submission (Dirtier Duet Book 2) by Lisa Renee Jones (@lisareneejones)
• Don’t Let Go by Konstantina P.

• One Year (Sons of Solomon Book 1) by M.A. Stone and Cassy Roop (@cassyroop)
• Kneel Down (Nailed Down Book 3) by Chelle Bliss (@authorchellebliss) and Eden Butler (@edenbutlerwrites)
• Until Him (Scandalous Book 4) by Ady Anes – M/F/M
• Reaper (Death Row Shooters MC Book 1) by Crimson Syn (@authorcrimsonsyn)
• Lord Have Mercy (The Southern Gentleman Series Book 2) by Lani Lynn Vale (@lanilynnvale)
• To Have and to Hold (Returning Home Book 3) by Serena Bell (@serenabellbooks)

• Tempt the Beast (Fairy Tale Billionare Romance Series Book 1) by Alexandra Banks (@author_alexandra_banks)
• Tempt the Beauty (Fairy Tale Billionare Romance Series Book 2) by Alexandra Banks (@author_alexandra_banks)
• Tempt the Wolf (Fairy Tale Billionaire Romance Series Book 3) by Alexandra Banks (@author_alexandra_banks)
• Hard Drive: A Friends to Lovers / Military / Steamy Short Romance (Fairy Tale Billionaire Romance Series Book 4) by Alexandra Banks (@author_alexandra_banks)
• Sheriff McVirgin: A Friends to Lovers/ Virgin/ Short Romantic Comedy (Fairy Tale Billionaire Romance Series Book 5) by Alexandra Banks (@author_alexandra_banks)


• The Bad Sister by Rachael Stewart
• The Careless Boyfriend (The Bad Boyfriend series Book 3) by Erika Kelly (@erikakellyauthor)
• Yesterday Is Ours (The Yesterday Series Book 3) by HJ Bellus (@hjbellus)
• Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan (@kendallryan1)
• An Irresistible Temptation (The Cavallo Brothers Book 2) by Elsa Winckler (@elsaw1)
• Fumbled (Playbook, The Book 2) by Alexa Martin (@alexambooks)


• This Old Cafe (Stonehill Series Book 5) by Marci Bolden (@marciboldenauthor)
• Stay With Me by K.L. Grayson (@booksbyklgrayson)
• Cruel Fortune by K.A. Linde (@authorkalinde)

• Rescuing Macie: A Delta Force Heroes Novella by Susan Stoker (@authorsusanstoker)
• Release Me (Chasing Fire Book 2) by Ann Marie Walker and Amy K. Rogers (@authoramykrogers)
• Mastering Rayne (Club Zodiac Book 4) by Becca Jameson (@becca.jameson)
• With You: A Rockstar Romance (Rocked in Love Book One 1) by Jessica Marlowe (@jessicamarloweauthor)


Wednesday, 4/24
• Operation: Alpha Billionaire 2 (Fight Club Bad Boys) by S. Skye (@authorsavannahskye)
• Taken: A Dark Captive Romance (Original Sin Book 1) by Stella Hart
• Conflict (Black Hearts MMA Book 2) by Kylie Hillman (@kyliehillmanbooks)
• Texas (The Lost Boys MC Book 1) by Savannah Rylan (@authorsavannahrylan)

• Temptation (Scandalous Series Book 3) by Ady Anes
• Sin and Discipline by Lily White (@lilywhiteauthor)
• The Thing About Goodbye by Flora Burgos (@authorfloraburgos)

Thursday, 4/25
• The Perfect First by Maya Hughes (@mayahugheswrites)
• String Me (Jaded Ivory Book 4) by Rebecca Brooke (@rebeccarbrooke6)
• Boyfriend Maintenance (425 Madison Avenue Book 5) by Lauren Helms (@author_laurenhelms)
• All We Are (Ex-Factor Duet Book 2) by Elisabeth Grace (@authorelisabethgrace) and Michelle Lynn (@michellelynnauthor)
• RUIN (Kenshaw Legacy Book 1) by Piper Frost, M. Piper, et al. (@m_piper3)
• Virginal Headlines (Love Between The Headlines Book 1) by Candace Knoebel (@candaceknoebel)


• Black Tears: A Marchetti Family Novel by Angel Nyx (@authorangelnyx)
• Dirty Proposal: Interracial Connections (Dirty by Design Book 4) by C.D. Samuda (@authorcdsamuda)
• Beautiful Rush (The Beautiful Series Book 3) by Emery Rose (@emeryroseauthor)
• His Salvation (Cavalieri Della Morte Book 4) by Claire Marta (@clairemartawritesbooks)
• Deplorable (Darker Places Book 2) by Nicole Cypher (@nicole.cypher.author)
• Damaged For Him: A Dark Romance by Marissa Farrar (@marissafarrar)

• Delilah: Damaged Love 2 by Sonya Jesus (@authorsonyajesus)
• Ewan & Grace – Happily Ever After: A Romance Novel (The Adair Series Book 3) by Tania De Melo (@authortaniademelo)
• Only the Beginning (Only You) by Elle Thorpe (@ellethorpebooks)
• Hooked On You (Bliss Brothers Book 3) by Amelia Wilde (@awilderomance)
• Daring the Judge: A steamy opposites attract romance (Daring Desires Book 5) by Ann Omasta (@ann.omasta)
• Hard Target (Cobra Elite Book 1) by Pamela Clare

Friday, 4/26
• Sparrow (Outlaw MC Book 1) by Ethan Egorov
• Fighting the Blaze: (Fire and Fury Book Four) by Avery Kingston (@averyjkingston)
• Rock and a Hard Place: (An Erotic Short Story) by Rachelle Vaughn (@rachellevaughnauthor)
• The Enforcer: Book 3 in The Bad Boys of the NHL Series by Heather C. Myers
• I Promise You (Dare Series Book 2) by Shantel Tessier (@ashantel_tessier)

• Desperately Seeking Roommate by Micalea Smeltzer (@micaleasmeltzer)
• Heavy Hitter (Triple Play Series Book 1) by Stacy Borel (@stacyborel)
• You, Me, And The Memories: A Club Stigmata Novella by Elle Luckett (@elleluckett)
• Sweet Tea & Second Chances: A Second Chance Small Town Romantic Comedy (Lovebird Café Book 1) by Dylann Crush (@dylanncrush)
• Mr. Cop: An Enemies to Lovers Romance by Piper Sullivan
• Shield (Blood & Bone Enforcers MC Book 4) by Grace Brennan (@gracebrennanauthor)

Saturday, 4/27
• Operation: Alpha Billionaire 3 (Fight Club Bad Boys) by S. Skye (@authorsavannahskye)
• The Princess and the Evil Queen: A Lesbian Romance Retelling of the Classic Fairytale Snow White by Lola Andrews – F/F
• No Two Ways: (an F/F Romance) (Unboxed Book 1) by Chi Yu Rodriguez (@chiyurodriguez)

Sunday, 4/28
• Beautiful Chaos (A Day By Day Series Book 3) by Brooke Parker (@brookeparker01)
• A Billion Broken Pieces (INCONGRUITY SERIES) by Thandiwe Mpofu
• Sweating Lies (Lies #1): Taken (Criminal Delights Book 5) by Emma Jaye (@emmajayeauthor)