Young Adult New Release Highlights – 04/22/19 – 04/28/19

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 29 new books. Happy Reading!

Monday, 4/22
• Dawn of a Legend: The Silvan Book III by R.K. Lander (@rklanderwrites)
• Piper Prince (Forbidden Forest Book 2) by Amber Argyle (@authoramberargyle)
• The Temple (The Uncaged Series Book 3) by Emily Shore (@emilybshore)

Tuesday, 4/23
• Broken Hill Honor: The Broken Hill High Series (Novella 5.5) by Sheridan Anne (@sheridan.anne.author)
• I Remember Abbu by Humayun Azad
• You Must Not Miss by Katrina Leno (@katrinalenobooks)
• All We Could Have Been by TE Carter
• If I’m Being Honest by Emily Wibberley (@wibbs_ink) and Austin Siegemund-Broka (@austins_b)
• The First True Thing by Claire Needell (@claireneedell)


• Another Path: The Soul Prophecies by Caitlin Lynagh (@caitlinglynaghauthor)
• The Modest Proposal Institute: A YA Dystopian Thriller by Paul James
• Cirque de vol Mystique by K.M. Robinson (@kmrobinsonbooks), Constance Roberts (@imagery.in.pages), Elle Beaumont (@ellebeaumontbooks), Helen Vivienne Fletcher (@hvfauthor), C.M. Lander (@authorcmlander), Jessica Julien (@jjulienauthor), Christis Christie
• The Tiger at Midnight by Swati Teerdhala (@swatiteerdhala)
• Crown of Lore (Betrayal of Magic Book 1) by Jenetta Penner (@jenettapenner) and David R. Bernstein (@drbauthor)
• The Way the World Ends (The Evolution Gene Book 3) by Aaron Hodges (@aaronhodgesauthor)

Wednesday, 4/24
• Jorrie and the Skyhorse (Five Gates Book 1) by Zoë Landale (@zoeauthormagiceveryday)
• Magical Arts Academy: Omnibus 1 by Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta)
• The Wayward Sons: (Book 4) Starlee’s Hope by Angel Lawson (@lawsonwrites)

Thursday, 4/25
• Fear Justice (The Fear Chronicles Book 1) by C.C. Bolick (@cc_bolick)
• The Fallen (The Hunted Series Book 4) by Ali Winters (@authoraliwinters)
• Rise of the Chosen: Children of the Prime, Book 7 by T. C. Edge (@t.c.edge_author)
• Hope for the Best by Jodi Taylor (@joditaylorbooks)
• House of Stars by Keya Ghosh

Friday, 4/26
• Guardian of the Pines (The Windborne Book 2) by Laurel Wanrow (@laurelwanrowauthor)
• Dragon Stone (The Princess Witch Book 4) by Katy Haye (@katyhaye)
• Dragon Elite (Dragon Shifter Academy Book 2) by Scarlett Haven (@authorscarletthaven)


Saturday, 4/27
• Stilettos & Stardust: A Gender-Swapped Cinderella Story (True Love’s Wish Book 1) by D. L. Pitchford (@dlpitchford)
• This Cursed Flame by Selina J. Eckert
Sunday, 4/28
• Filtered (Great Society Trilogy Book 1) by G.K. Lamb (@gklamb)