Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 04/29/19 -05/05/19

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 67 new releases. Happy Reading!

Monday 4/29
• A Love that Endures by Bella Forrest (@ashadeofvampire)
• Too Dangerous (The Lewis Cousins Book 5) by Bethany Lopez (@bethanylopez2)
• Letting You Go (Stone Lake Book 1) by Jordan Marie (@jordan_marie_author)
• Halfway Girl by Tessa Bailey (@tessabaileyisanauthor)
• Skipped a Beat (Love, Hate, Rock-n-Roll Book 2) by JB Salsbury (@jbsalsbury)
• Rough and Rugged (Shameless Southern Nights Book 4) by J.H. Croix (@jhcroix) and Ali Parker (@aliparkerauthor)

• Scarred Hearts by Helen Wilder (@helenwilder.author)
• Hollywood Lover by M.C. Cerny (@meccacerny)
• Conquered Match (Coded for Love Book 5) by Lynne Silver (@lynnesilverauthor)

• Nocturnes & Nightmares (The Sandman Duet Book 1) by Keri Lake and Julie Belfield
• Deadly Truths (Kiss Her Goodbye Book 3) by Rebecca Royce (@rebeccaroyce79)
• Twisted with Chaos: Notorious Devils (Cash Bar Book 5) by Hayley Faiman
• Dark Rules by Summer Cooper (@summercooper.author)
• Vengeful Eyes (A Cane Novel Book 3) by Charlotte E Hart (@charlotteehart.author) and Rachel De Lune (@racheldeluneauthor)

Tuesday, 4/30
• Access: An Alex Drake Novel (Alex Drake Series Book 1) by Lexxi James
• Hot Seat (The Mafia Book 5) by Monica Rush
• Claiming Tuesday (The Next Generation Book 4) by Riley Edwards (@rileyedwardsromance)
• Debase (Elite Bratva Brotherhood Book 1) by Rachel Van Dyken (@rachvd)
• Corrupted (St. Cecilia Slayings Book 2) by N. Isabelle Blanco (@nisabelleblanco) and Dee Garcia (@deegarcia_author)
• Return of the Prince (The Prince Duet Book 1) by Nana Malone (@nanamalonewriter)

• Needing Forever VOL 1: Part of The Rocker… Series Universe by Terri Anne Browning (@terriannebrowning)
• Beautiful March by Christy Pastore (@christypastore)
• With Love (The Wildheart Duet Book 1) by Murphy Wallace (@murphywallaceauthor)
• No Feelings Involved: A Brother’s Best Friend Standalone Romance by Siobhan Davis (@siobhandavisauthor)
• Cross my Heart (Iris Boys Book 4) by Lucy Smoke (@authorlucysmoke)
• Wild Bastard: A Dark Sparrow Novel by India Kells (@indiakells)

• Falling for the Beast (A Modern Fairy Tale Duet Book 2) by Skye Warren (@skyewarrenbooks)
• Taming the Bad Boy by Jolie Moore
• Entangled (The Accidental Billionaires Book 2) by J. S. Scott (@authorj.s.scott)
• Undone (The Untangled Series Book 2) by Ivy Layne (@authorivylayne)
• More Than Tempt You (More Than Words Book 5) by Shayla Black (@shaylablack)
• Driving Reigns (Velocity Book 4) by Bella Jeanisse (@bellajeanisse)

• Best Friend’s Daddy (Once Upon a Daddy) by Kelli Callahan
• Dangerous Heat (Aegis Group Book 8) by Sidney Bristol (@sidneybristol)
• Lotus Effect by Trisha Wolfe (@trisha_wolfe)
• Cooper: A Clean Billionaire Romance (The Billionaire Boyfriend Series Book 2) by Christina Benjamin (@authorcbenjamin)
• The Slow Burn (Moonlight and Motor Oil Series Book 2) by Kristen Ashley (@kristenashleybooks)
• Betrayed by Truths (Truth or Lies Book 2) by Ella Miles (@authorellamiles)

• Night Shift (Men In Uniform Book 1) by M.D. Dalrymple
• Dump and Chase (Nashville Assassins: Next Generation Book 1) by Toni Aleo (@tonialeo1)
• Before Ben (Wilde Ways Book 3) by Cynthia Eden (@cynthiaedenauthor)
• Fortress of Desire (Damsels Defeating Distress Book 1) by Alyssa Drake (@alyssadrakenovels)

Wednesday, 5/1
• Asylum by Sammy King (@authorsammyking)
• Make Me Yours by Katee Robert (@katee_robert)
• Paper Dreams by KJ Lewis (@kjlewisbooks)
• No PERFECT Bitch (The IMPERFECTION Series Book 5) by D.D. Lorenzo (@ddlorenzobooks)
• Forbidden to Taste (Billionaire Bachelors) by JC Harroway (@jcharroway)
• Protected by the Billionaire: A Military, Protector, Billionaire Romance (The Saints Club Book 2) by Ava Lake

• Catching the CEO (The CEO Duet Book 2) by Cecilia Campos (@ceciliacamposauthor)
• Take Me On (The Business of Pleasure) by Dylan Rose
• TRIGGER (MERCS Book 1) by Remmy Duchene (@manluvlikeaboss)
• Alex (Under His Control, Book One) by Leone’ Sweet and Clarise Tan
• On Her Terms by Cathryn Fox
• Cole: Desert Rebels MC Series by Tory Richards

Thursday, 5/2
• Let’s Pretend by River Laurent
• Ivy’s Poison (Cavalieri Della Morte Book 5) by India R. Adams (@indiaradams)
• Aloha Old Flame (Flame Series Book 1) by Daniella Brodsky (@daniella.brodsky)

Friday, 5/3
• Touch Of Heaven: Billionaire Daddy Romance by Brittany Dreams
• BAD GIRLS (Rock Star Harem Series Book 2) by Yumoyori Wilson (@yumoyoriauthor)
• Baby I’m Yours (Steamy Contemporary Pregnancy Romance) (Spinsters and Playboys Book 2) by Wanitta Praks
• Volatile by Avylinn Winter
• Boss Lady (Steamy Contemporary Office Romance) A Standalone Novel (Spinsters and Playboys Book 3) by Wanitta Praks

Saturday, 5/4
• Kiss and Makeup: A Sweet Success Romance by Stella Greene
• Fall (Fate Series Book 2) by Paige Hill (@write_paiges)
• Suppression (Laurel Springs Emergency Response Team Book 2) by Laramie Briscoe (@laramie.briscoe)

Sunday, 5/5
• One Percent of You by Michelle Gross (@michellegrossmg)