Young Adult New Release Highlights – 04/29/19 – 05/05/19

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 31 new books. Happy Reading!

Monday 4/29
• Daughter of the Song (Unholy Magic Saga Book 1) by Eliza Tilton (@elizatilton)

Tuesday, 4/30
• How to Be Luminous by Harriet Reuter Hapgood (@hapgoodness)
• When I Was Summer by J. B. Howard
• Hot Dog Girl by Jennifer Dugan (@jl_dugan)
• As Kismet Would Have It by Sandhya Menon (@sandhyamenonbooks)
• Love from A to Z by S. K. Ali
• Lone Star in Jersey by Anne Key and Gina Harris


• ExtraImperial: (Extra Series Book 3) by Danielle K Girl (@daniellekgirl)
• Survive the Storm: Emergence by Kevin Jusino
• Mages By Chance (Algardis Book 1) by Terah Edun (@terahedun)
• King of Fools (The Shadow Game Series Book 2) by Amanda Foody (@amandafoody)
• MERMAIDS: Sapphire Smyth & The Shadow Five (Part Two) by R.J. Furness (@rjfurness)
• The Shadow Reader (A Shadow Reader Novel Book 1) by Sandy Williams (@sandywilliamsauthor)


• Brief Chronicle of Another Stupid Heartbreak by Adi Alsaid (@uhhdee)
• Never Have I Ever Faked a Boyfriend (Never Ever Love Series Book 2) by Juliet Bardsley (@julietbardsley)
• Hearts Made for Breaking by Jen Klein (@jenkleinbooks)
• Twelfth Knight (Shelfbrooke Academy) by Jessica Bucher (@jessicab_writer)
• You and the Night: An Urban Fantasy Musician Romance (The Muse Chronicles Book 3) by Sara Crawford (@saraecrawford)


• Broken Spirit (One Day At a Time Book 1) by Stefanie Dawson (@mythreedarlings)
• A Curse of the Lucky: Mr. Lucky Trilogy: Book 1 (Dark Matter Heart World) by Nathan Wrann (@nwrann)

Wednesday, 5/1
• Rescue in the Rockies by Rita Feutl
• Venus Falling (Immortals Book 1) by RaShelle Workman (@rashelleauthor)
• Chosen Champion (Air Awakens: Vortex Chronicles Book 2) by Elise Kova (@elise.kova)
• What a Witch (the Blood Series Book 2) by Colleen S. Myers
• Destined (Goddess of Fate Book 4) by Tamara Hart Heiner
• One Word Kill (Impossible Times Book 1) by Mark Lawrence (@mark___lawrence)

Thursday, 5/2
• Cinderella’s Legacy (Fairy-tale Inheritance Series Novella) by Shonna Slayton (@shonna.slayton)
• A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder by Holly Jackson

Friday, 5/3
• Daughter of Nightmares: A Dark Epic Fantasy Novel (Renegade Guardians Book One) by Kyra Quinn (@authorkyraquinn)
• Witchling Academy: Semester One (Spell Traveler Chronicles Book 1) by Avery Song (@averysongauthor)

Sunday, 5/5
• Fire Unleashed (Reign of Fae Book 3) by CK Dawn (@ck_dawn)