Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 05/06/19 -05/12/19

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 67 new releases. Happy Reading!

Monday, 5/6
• The Touchdown by K. M. Bishop (@kimbishop2019)
• Loathe Me by LP Lovell (@lp_lovell)
• Dirty Pool by Bethany-Kris (@bethany.kris)
• Bad Saint: All The Pretty Things Trilogy Volume 1 by Monica James (@authormonicajames)
• Submission and the Billionaire by Darcy Dawes

• The Wedding from Hell Bind-Up (Firefighters series) by J.R. Ward (@jrwardauthor)
• The Forgotten Ones (The Brotherhood Book 2) by Andrea Bills (@authorandreabills)
• Dark Secret by Summer Cooper (@summercooper.author)
• Racing Hearts (Hearts on Fire Book 1) by L.M. Connolly

Tuesday, 5/7
• Because He’s Perfect by Alice La Roux (@alicelaroux), , Ally Vance (@allyvanceauthor1), Anna Blakely (@annablakely), Anna Edwards (@authorannaedwards), Claire Marta (@clairemartawritesbooks), Dani René (@daniereneauthor), Danielle Dickson (@danielledickson_author), Elle Boon (@elleboon), Jo-Anne Joseph (@joanne.joseph84), KA Sands, KL Humphreys (@kl_humphreys), Lexi C Foss (@lexicfoss), Lexxie Couper (@lexxie_couper) , MariaMacdonald (@mariamacdonaldbooks), Morgan Campbell (@authrmocampbell), Murphy Wallace (@murphywallaceauthor), Renee Harless (@renee_harless), Samantha Lewis (@samanthalewis643), Tracie Delaney (@tracie_delaney_author), Victoria L. James (@victoria_ljames)
• Something Complicated (Dirty Southern Secrets Book 1) by J.L. Leslie (@jl_leslie)
• Lethal (Devil’s Shadow MC Book 1) by K.H. Kate
• Flawed: (A Psychological Dark Romance) (The Dark Necessities Prequels Book 1) by Felicity Brandon
• From the Moment We Met: A Modern Day Romance Set in the Heart of London (A Series of Moments Book 1) by M.L. Broome (@mlbroomeauteur) and Julie E. Soper
• Shipwreck Road (Whisper Cove Book 3) by Allison LaFleur (@allisonlafleurauthor) and Beneva Clark

• No Longer Lost (Secrets of Stone Book 9) by Angel Payne (@angelpaynewriter) and Victoria Blue (@missvictoriablu)
• The Bride Test by Helen Hoang (@hhoangwrites)
• That Second Chance (Getting Lucky Book 1) by Meghan Quinn (@authormeghanquinn)
• Operation: Girl Next Door by Casey Hagen (@caseyhagenauthor)
• Something Blue (Something Borrowed Book 5) by Louisa George (@louisageorgeauthor)
• Beautiful Ever After: Beautiful Illusions Duet Book 2 by Georgia Cates (@authorgeorgiacates)

• Code Name: Genesis (Jameson Force Security Book 1) by Sawyer Bennett (@sawyerbennett123)
• Her Wild Ride: An addictive, steamy biker MC romance suspense novel (Red Dragon MC • Series Book 1) by Heather Van Fleet (@hvfwrites)
• Falling for the Past (A Falling Series Novella) by Elaine Marie (@elainemarieauthor)
• Heat (Club Inferno Book 1) by Jamie K Schmidt (@jamiekswriter)
• No More Yesterdays: A Rockstar Romance (Rocked in Love Book 2) by Jessica Marlowe (@jessicamarloweauthor)
• The Skull Crusher by Penelope Sky (@penelopeskyauthor)

• Rocky Road Home (Harney County Cowboys Book 3) by Stephanie Berget
• Eli’s Triumph: A Reapers MC Novella by Joanna Wylde
• Hot to the Touch (Brotherhood by Fire Book 1) by Jaci Burton (@jaciburton)
• Better Than Me (A Remington Medical Contemporary Romance) by Kimberly Kincaid (@kimberleykincaidauthor)
• Dance With Me (With Me In Seattle Book 12) by Kristen Proby (@kristenproby)
• Surviving the Storm (The Storm Series Book 2) by Rachael Brownell (@authorrachaelbrownell)

• Then Came You: A Laws of Attraction Novel by Kate Meader (@katemeader)
• Love and Lingerie (Rockland Falls Book 2) by Lacey Black (@laceyblackwrites)
• Must Love Frosting (Must Love Diamonds Book 1) by Stacey Joy Netzel (@staceyjoynetzel)

Wednesday, 5/8
• The Defender: RYDER (Cover Six Security Book 3) by Lisa B. Kamps (@lbkamps)
• Master of Games (Gods of Vegas Book 2) by Sienna Snow (@bysiennasnow)
• January (Calendar Gals Book 1) by Jude Ouvrard (@judeouvrardauthor)
• Coming Home: The Compound Trilogy – Book 3 by Claire Thompson (@claire_thompson_author)
• Soccer Mom (Killer Moms Book 1) by Eve Langlais (@evelanglais)
• Because of You by Jenika Snow (@jenikasnow)

Thursday, 5/9
• Intimate Mergers: A billionaire fake fiancee romance (Bad Boy Capital Book 4) by Raleigh Davis (@raleighdavisauthor)
• Inspired by Jessica Florence (@authorjessicaflorence)
• Walk Off (Double Play Series Book 5) by Nicole Rodrigues (@nicolerodriguesauthor)
• The Perfect Catch (Texas Playmakers Book 1) by Joanne Rock (@joannerock6)
• Marry Me: An Older Brother’s Best Friend Romance by Alexandria Bishop (@alexandria.bishop)
• Nailed Down (Hammers and Veils Book 2) by Frankie Love (@frankielove_romance) and C.M. Seabrook (@c.m.seabrook)

Friday, 5/10
• The Love Plan by Erica Marselas (@erica_marselas)
• Their Captive: A Dark Reverse Harem Romance by J.L. Beck (@authorjlbeck) and Cassandra Hallman (@cassandra_hallman)
• Mr. May: A Forbidden Love Romance (Calendar Boys Book 5) by Nicole S. Goodin (@nicolegoodinauthor)

Sunday, 5/12
• Loving Jake (Almost Perfect Series Book 1) by Lisa Lanay (@lisalanayauthor)