Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 05/06/19 – 05/12/19

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 60 books. (RH) = Reverse Harem. Happy Reading!

Monday 5/6
• Toby Fisher and the Witch Moon: The King Arthur series by Ian Mcfarlane
• A King’s Pride (Paranormal Africa: The Lion Shifters Book 1) by Ella Wilde
• The King’s Fear: The Brass Machine: Book Two by Isaac Grisham (@isaac.grisham)
• The Writings of Assassination: Book One by Cameron Style (@cameronstyleauthor)
• Kingdom of Bones: (Echoes of the Lost Book 2) by Quaintrell , Philip C. (@philipcquaintrell)
• The Black Rose Chronicles, Torment and Treachery: Book 2 by A K Michaels (@authorakmichaels)

• Frivolous Magic (Chantilly Lace Book 1) by Kimbra Swain (@kimbraswain)
• STRATHEN by Grey Melmoth
• Blood of Dragons (Dragon Dojo Brotherhood Book 3) by Olivia Ash
• Psychic Unleashed (Psychic Series Book 4) by Lisa Freed
• Forever Claimed (Vampire Brides) by Kim Loraine (@kimloraineauthor)
• Shadow Hunted: Book 1 of the Shadow Slayer Series by L.A. Johnson

Tuesday, 5/7
• Dark Spirits of the Forest: A Jett Carle Saga, Book 2 by Michael Louis Weinberger (@michaelweinbergerauthor)
• Westside: A Novel by W.M. Akers
• The Raven’s Warning (The Furyck Saga: Book 5) by A.E. Rayne
• Middlegame by Seanan McGuire (@seananmcguire)
• Storm Cursed (A Mercy Thompson Novel Book 11) by Patricia Briggs (@mercys.garage)
• Year of the Orphan: A Novel by Daniel Findlay

• Electric Forest by Tanith Lee
• Blood Cry (Breath of Air) by de Long, K.
• Fateful Wish (Lupinski Clan Book 5) by Emmy Gatrell (@emgatrell)
• Nobody’s Fool (Fate’s Fools Book 5) by Ophelia Bell (@opheliadragons)
• Hitched: The One by G.K. DeRosa (@gkderosa)
• Merlin’s School for the Gifted: Dangerous Awakening by Dakota James

• A Game of Death: A Fantasy Romance (Trials of Terraina Book 2) by Vivienne Savage (@vivienne_savage_books) and Dominique Kristine
• The Dark Sea Beyond (The Drakkan Chronicles Book 1) by Rye Sobo (@ryesobo)
• Empire of Grass (Last King of Osten Ard Book 2) by Tad Williams
• Light from Other Stars by Erika Swyler (@seacitysky)

• Bound in Magic (The Fae Queen Book 2) by Basia Pike (@basiapikeauthor)
• Relic Hunter: Divergent Heroes (Curse Breaker Book 6) by Melinda Kucsera (@melindakucsera28)
• A Monster’s Fight: A Gritty Urban Fantasy Novel (Rouen Chronicles Book 7) by Raven Steele
• Fall From Grace: A reverse harem paranormal romance (Fire and Shadow Book 1)
by Skyler Andra
• Renegade Vampire (The Immortals Book 12) by La Porta, Monica

Wednesday, 5/8
• Coven’s End: Kane (Coven’s End Series Book 1) by Lia Davis (@authorliadavis) and L.A. Boruff
• Wild Fate: A Shifting Destinies Bear Shifter Romance (Black Claw Ranch Book 4) by Cecilia Lane (@cecilialane_author)
• Forever Magnolia (Vampire Brides) by Dyan Chick (@dyanchick)
• Royals of Villain Academy 1: Cruel Magic by Eva Chase (@authorevachase)

Thursday, 5/9 
• Burn: Earth 6.0 Trilogy: Book One by Helen Hyland
• Elemental Betrayal (The Essential Elements Book 3) by Elle Middaugh (@ellemiddaugh)
• A Reflection of Shadows (An Elemental Web Tale Book 3) by Anne Renwick (@anne_renwick)
• The Burn of the Underworld: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance (Of Shadows and Fire • Book 1) by Xuemei X, Meg
• Her Professor Mate: Seasoned Shifters #4 by Tasha Black (@authortashablack)
• The Wolf & the Watcher (Red Hood Origins Book 2) by Kendrai Meeks (@kendraimeeks)

Friday, 5/10
• The Forest Pack Collection by G. Bailey (@gbaileybooks)
• Forever Blood (Vampire Brides) by Lisa Manifold (@thebigfab)
• Wolf’s Bane: A Reverse Harem Shifter Romance (Shifted Mates Trilogy Book 1) by Crystal Ash (@crystalashbooks)
• Alice is Not Lost: A Cursed Crescent Prequel Book 1 by Isadora Brown
• Death Be Shifted (The Terra Vane Series Book 6) by Katie Epstein

• A Token’s Worth (Spawn of Darkness Book 1) by S.A. Parker
• Saving Her Pack: The Wolves of Avalon, Book 3 by J.S. Moore
• Rising Son: An Urban Fantasy Action Adventure: (The Corvin Chance Chronicles: Book 6) by N. P. Martin and MJ Kraus
• The Vampire and His Alpha Mate: Camron and Hayley: Deadly Secrets Novella by E. Bowser
• More Than A Kiss: A Reverse Harem Anthology (Fairy Tales and Curses Book 1) by Lacey Carter Andersen (@laceycarterandersen), Alexis Taylor , Beth Hendrix (@bethhendrix27), Jenee Robinson (@jeneerobinson82), KA Morse (@authork.a.morse)

Saturday, 5/11
• Rule the Dark (Seven Wardens Book 7) by Laura Greenwood (@authorlauragreenwood) and Skye MacKinnon (@skyemackinnonauthor)
• Skies of Olympus: Books One, Two & Three (The Immortality Trials Book 1) by Eliza Raine (@elizaraineauthor)
• Perfect Match 2: King’s Chosen by I. T. Lucas
• Claiming Her Fire Marshals: A Paranormal Reverse Harem Prologue (Hot Addictions Book 1) by Georgia Carter Mathers (@georgiacartermath),

Sunday 5/12
• Symphony in Scarlet (Shades of Crimson Book 2) by Mila Waters (@milawaters)
• Fangs and Fortune (Vampires of Crescent Cape Book 2) by L. Danvers (@ldanversauthor)
• Wish For Me (Destiny Jinn Series Book 4) by Yumoyori Wilson (@yumoyoriauthor)