Young Adult New Release Highlights – 05/06/19 – 05/12/19

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 45 new books. Happy Reading!

Monday, 5/6
• Her Blackened Rose (Blackened Series Book 3) by Isra Sravenheart (@israsravenheart)
• Spy Got Your Tongue (Ivory Tower Spies Book 4) by Emily Kazmierski (@author_emily_kazmierski)
• 8 Souls by Rachel Rust (@rach_rust)
• Prom-Wrecked by T.H. Hernandez (@thhernandez1) and Jennifer DiGiovanni (@jendwrites)
• The Temple Twins (The Uncaged Series Book 4) by Emily Shore (@emilybshore)

Tuesday, 5/7
• Nocturna by Maya Motayne (@mayam1745)
• The Rule of Many (The Rule of One Book 2) by Ashley Saunders and Leslie Saunders (@saunderssisters)
• Romanov by Nadine Brandes (@nadinebrandes)
• Smoke and Mist (The Academy Book 1) by Kate Hall
• Mage’s Trial (Mages of New York Book 2) by Sean Fletcher
• Castle of Lies by Kiersi Burkhart (@kiersi_burkhart)

• Finale: A Caraval Novel by Stephanie Garber (@stephanie_garber)
• Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection by Victoria Aveyard (@victoriaaveyard)
• Aurora Rising (The Aurora Cycle Book 1) by Amie Kaufman (@amiekaufmanauthor) and Jay Kristoff (@misterkristoff)
• Other Times, Other Spaces: A Short Story Collection by Dave Bakers
• STEEL HAND, COLD HEART by Rachel Menard
• Dark Shores by Danielle L. Jensen (@danielleljensen)

• Forest of Lost Secrets by Emmett Swan and Clarice Swan
• Last Things by Jacqueline West (@jacqueline.west.writes)
• The Lovely and the Lost by Jennifer Lynn Barnes (@ynnjennifer06b7)
• The Missing of Clairdelune: Book Two of The Mirror Visitor Quartet by Christelle Dabos and Hildegarde Serle
• Nexus (The Androma Saga Book 2) by Sasha Alsberg (@sashaalsberg) and Lindsay Cummings (@authorlindsaycummings)
• How It Feels to Float by Helena Fox (@helenafoxoz)

• Hawk Witch (The Bonegates Series Book 1) by Ashley McLeo (@ashleymcleo)
• The Freedom Dreamers by Alicia Brown
• In Defiance of the Stars (Defy the Stars Book 3) by Susan Harris
• Fury (Caught By The Bad Boys Book 3) by Raathi Chota (@raathi07)
• Son of Sun (Girl of Glass Book 4) by Megan O’Russell (@orussellmegan)
• All Our Broken Pieces by L.D. Crichton (@ldcrichton)

• Kings, Queens, and In-Betweens by Tanya Boteju (@tboteju)
• Her Royal Highness (Royals Book 2) by Rachel Hawkins
• Hope and Other Punch Lines by Julie Buxbaum (@juliebuxbaum)
• Again, but Better: A Novel by Christine Riccio (@xtinemay)
• The Goodbye Summer by Sarah Van Name (@sarahvanname)
• This Is Not a Love Scene: A Novel by S. C. Megale

• Deposing Nathan by Zack Smedley (@zack_smedley)
• With the Fire on High by Elizabeth Acevedo (@acevedowrites)
• Carmilla by Kim Turrisi (@kimmyt22)
• Somewhere Only We Know by Maurene Goo (@maurenegoo)
• Everything Grows: A Novel by Aimee Herman
• Ask Me Anything by Molly E. Lee

Friday 5/10
• Blurred Lines (Havenwood Falls High Book 21) by Daniele Lanzarotta , Havenwood Falls Collective ,
• City of Wishes 2: The Vampire Trap by Rachel Morgan (@authorrachelmorgan)

Saturday, 5/11
• Lost Boys: Book One of the Lost Boys Trilogy by Riley Quinn (@rileyquinnofficial)
• The R Word by Kayla Farrell